Prof. Rajesh Gupta and his students receive ISNT Best Paper Award 2018

Prof. Rajesh Gupta, Priyanka Jena, Humaid Mohammed and Sagarika Kumar have received best paper award in R&D category from Indian Society for Non-Destructive Testing, for the year 2018. The award was given by Chairman of Atomic Energy Regulatory Board and sponsored by Industrial X-Ray & Allied Radiographers Pvt. Ltd.