Prof. Nayak, Prof. Banerjee, Prof. Bandyopadhyay and Prof. Kedare receive Dr. P K Patwardhan Technology Development Award 2014

Brochure Registration Form

The Dr. P. K. Patwardhan Technology Development Award for the year 2014 was conferred upon the technology development effort by a team of Professors from the department. The title of the work is

"Conceptualization, design and installation of a 1 MWe grid-connected solar thermal power plant"


Prof. Jayanta Kumar Nayak
Prof. Rangan Banerjee
Prof. Santanu Bandyopadhyay
Prof. Shireesh B. Kedare
and team.