DESE Seminars

Wednesday,August 16, 2017, 4:30 pm, LC 101
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 5:00 pm, LC 102
Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 4 pm, LT 205
Tuesday,January 24, 2017, 3 pm, LC 002
Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 11.00 AM, GG Conference Hall, EE
Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 10:00 am, VMCC Room # 01
Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 4:30 pm, LT 104
Wednesday, August 3, 2016, 4:30 pm, LT 104
Thursday, July 28, 2016, 4:30 pm, LT 104
Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 5:00 pm, LT 104
Wednesday, July 20, 2016, 4:30 pm, LT 102
Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 4:30 pm, LC 202
Wednesday, March 2, 2016, 4:30 pm, LT 201
Tuesday, March 1, 2016, 4 PM, LT 004
Wednesday, January 20, 2016, 10:00 am, LA 302
Monday, January 4, 2016, 4:00 pm, LC 001
Tuesday, December 1, 2015, 3:30 pm, LT 004
Friday, October 30, 2015, 2.30 pm, LT 003
Wednesday, October 28, 2015, 5:00 pm, ME 217
Friday, October 9, 2015, 5.15 pm, F C Kohli Auditorium
Wednesday, September 30, 2015, 5:00 pm, VMCC 31
Wednesday, September 30, 2015, 4:00 pm, LT 002
Wednesday, September 30, 2015, 2:30 pm, LC 201
Wednesday, September 24, 2015, 4:30 pm, LC 001
Friday, August 14, 2015, 4:30 pm, ME 217
Friday, July 24, 2015, 4.30 pm, ME 217