slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 slideshow 6 slideshow 7

Title winners at ICAER 2013

We are glad to inform you that the title winners at ICAER 2013 have been announced. 

Award winners in the Oral Presentation session



ID (click for details)


Jyoti Singh


1st runner up

Mark Walker


2nd runner up

Surya Singh


Award winners in the Poster Session



ID (click for details)


Surendra Singh Kachhwaha



Sudeep Sarkar



International Conference on Advances in Energy Research

Welcome to the ICAER 2013 website, an integrated portal to take care of all issues pertaining to the conference. You may visit the former ICAER 2013 website here. Please do see this portal frequently for conference related updates, as well as post-conference informations: photographs proceedings, etc.

Authors are requested to check the results for their papers against plagiarism here. All authors are requested to search for their abstracts at Services>>List of Abstracts and click on their paper IDs, and check if the slidecast/slideshow corresponds to their papers. In case of any discrepancy, do intimate us in the Presentation related Query Forum.

Do give us your valuable feedback regarding the conference experience in the section below!

Your Valuable Feedback

Now that the conference is over, we would love to hear from you... anything that you feel went great, or horribly wrong, anything worth a particular mention or things that we as organisers overlooked but was visible in plain sight to you as a participant, be it a complement or valuable feedback, we need to hear it from you to help us grow better. 

Do fill in your feedback and rate our various activities in the sections below and give a brief personalised write-up at the section given at the end of the web-form. You need to log-in to fill/view this section. 

User login

Customised by Marshal Shahu Maskarenj for Webteam ESE 2013